Book Releases: March 2014

As you may or may not have noticed already, my blog has changed its lay-out (again). If you look closer, you will notice there’s a youtube video added on your right side. Why I’m telling you this? Well, this is part of a new project to change the static feel of written reviews.

Every month, I hope to post a video of some of the books that are going to be released in the next month. I’d like to mention that I don’t mean for this to sound as if these are the best books but it’s about what I felt sounded most promising (based on summary, age category, cover and stars on Goodreads, and of course what I like to read). I hope that by doing this, I will keep you up-to-date what’s next and introduce you to different books and authors.

You’re always welcome to suggest other books and if you’ve already read a book I’ve mentioned, please let me know what you thought. I’d like to know your opinions 🙂

P.S. When I talk about the books in my video, it’s based upon the summaries I found on the internet (Goodreads, fictiondb, etc.) because I haven’t read them either. I apologize if I make wrong assumptions because of this. I do hope to review the books later with a more accurate summary. Thanks for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

