August Book Haul, 2014

Hello everyone,

It’s time for another book haul video! I’m pretending it’s still the first week of September (and not the last…) so maybe you could all try and do the same so I won’t feel entirely bad about my timing. While I was in Rome, I bought an amazing calendar to manage my time (and videos and posts) better so I truly hope that come January I’m super-mega-organised! Maybe I should make that a New Year’s resolution? Ha.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy my video and don’t be afraid to leave behind comments. I’m open for new ideas or if there are any topics you’d like to see discussed in future videos or posts, don’t be scared to ask! šŸ™‚

Until the next,

Fien

2 thoughts on “August Book Haul, 2014”

Leave a Reply

